You are here

Service Client - Support Technique

Responsable Service Client / Support Technique

Isabelle Compoint-Zoia

Tel.: +33 (0)1 55 90 52 53
E-maili.compoint@alcontrol.fr

 

 

Service Client

Franck Sinopoli
Tel.: +33 (0)1 55 90 54 71
E-mailf.sinopoli@alcontrol.fr

Kouloud Kaouech
Tel.: +33 (0)1 55 90 52 56
E-mailk.kaouech@alcontrol.fr

Anne-Solène Palcy
Tel.: +33 (0)5 56 95 31 52
E-maila.palcy@alcontrol.fr

 

Support Technique

Vaimiti Neagle
Tel.: +33 (0)1 55 90 52 52
E-mailv.neagle@alcontrol.fr 

Peggy Raison
Tel.: +33 (0)4 37 25 97 07
E-mailp.raisson@alcontrol.fr

 

Support Technique / Service Client

Ludovic Baron
Tel.: +33 (0)4 72 50 00 82
E-maill.baron@alcontrol.fr

Diane Ruffie
Tel.: +33 (0)4 72 37 00 16
E-maild.ruffie@alcontrol.fr

Justine Boulanger
Tel.: +33 (0)4 27 18 10 60
E-mailj.boulanger@alcontrol.fr

Typhaine Raimbourg
Tel.: +33 (0)1 55 90 52 54
E-mailt.raimbourg@alcontrol.fr