You are here

Service Client - Support Technique

Responsable Service Client / Support Technique

Isabelle Compoint-Zoia

Tel.: +33 (0)1 55 90 52 53
E-mailisabelle.zoia@synlab.com

 

 

Service Client

Franck Sinopoli
Tel.: +33 (0)1 55 90 54 71
E-mailfranck.sinopoli@synlab.com

Kouloud Kaouech
Tel.: +33 (0)1 55 90 52 56
E-mailkouloud.kaouech@synlab.com

Anne-Solène Palcy
Tel.: +33 (0)5 56 95 31 52
E-mailanne-solene.palcy@synlab.com

 

Support Technique

Peggy Raison
Tel.: +33 (0)4 37 25 97 07
E-mailpeggy.herbaux@synlab.com

 

Support Technique / Service Client

Ludovic Baron
Tel.: +33 (0)4 72 50 00 82
E-mailludovic.baron@synlab.com

Diane Ruffie
Tel.: +33 (0)4 72 37 00 16
E-maildiane.ruffie@synlab.com

Justine Boulanger
Tel.: +33 (0)4 27 18 10 60
E-mailjustine.boulanger@synlab.com

Julia Gourdon
Tel.: +33 (0)1 55 90 52 55
E-mailjulia.gourdon@synlab.com

Charlotte Soudais
Tel.: +33 (0)1 55 90 52 56
E-mailcharlotte.soudais@synlab.com

Anna Le Boulch
Tel.: +33 (0)5 24 44 08 30
E-mailanna.leboulch@synlab.com