You are here

Service Client - Support Technique

Responsable Service Client / Support Technique

Isabelle Compoint-Zoia

Tel.: +33 (0)6 26 82 10 63
E-mailisabelle.zoia@synlab.com

 

 

Service Client

Franck Sinopoli
Tel.: +33 (0)1 55 90 54 71
E-mailfranck.sinopoli@synlab.com

Anne-Solène Palcy
Tel.: +33 (0)5 56 95 31 52
E-mailanne-solene.palcy@synlab.com

 

Support Technique

Peggy Raison
Tel.: +33 (0)4 37 25 97 07
E-mailpeggy.herbaux@synlab.com

 

Support Technique / Service Client

Diane Ruffie

Tel.: +33 (0)4 72 37 00 16
E-maildiane.ruffie@synlab.com

Charlotte Soudais

Tel.: +33 (0)1 55 90 52 56
E-mailcharlotte.soudais@synlab.com

Mathilde Laquitaine

Tel.: +33 (0)1 55 90 52 54
E-mail: mathilde.laquitaine@synlab.com